Sat, Jul 25 | Zoom

Worldwide Sweat Party with London, DC, Houston, and Canada Groups

The London, DC, Houston, and Canada groups are joining forces to host a worldwide meetup to celebrate the end of the challenge! Join us for a VIRTUAL sweat(y) workout.
Registration is Closed
Worldwide Sweat Party with London, DC, Houston, and Canada Groups

Time & Location

Jul 25, 2020, 5:00 PM – 8:00 PM EDT
Zoom

About the Event

Join the SWEAT community from all around the world for a day of fun including workouts, raffles and more surprises!

Schedule:

EU Workout | 9:00 AM BST

US & Canada Workout | 4:00 PM CST, 5:00 PM EST

Raffles & Community Gathering |11:00 PM BST, 5:00 PM CST, 5:00 PM EST, 6:30 AM ACST

Find your timezone and join the group, we will then convene all together after the US&Canada workout. The event will be hosted on ZOOM and the link will be sent via e-mail to registered attendees.

You don't want to miss this!

Registration is Closed

Share This Event